Blog Banner

Warren Named in Team to Play Munster

2nd November 2005

David Young, Cardiff Blues Director of Coaching, has included new Blues signing Roger Warren in the team to face Munster in the Celtic League on Friday 4th November (kick off 7.30pm).

Mike Phillips, Rhys Thomas, Nick Robinson, Chris Czekaj, Martyn Williams, Robert Sidoli, Robin Sowden-Taylor and John Yapp were selected for the Wales squad for the Autumn Tests against New Zealand, Fiji, South Africa and Australia so are unavailable for selection.

Cardiff Blues Team:
Roger Warren, Rhys Williams, Jamie Robinson, Marc Stcherbina, Craig Morgan, Lee Thomas, Ryan Powell, Martin Jones, Gareth Williams, Ben Evans, Deiniol Jones, James Goode, Kort Schubert, Maama Molitika, Andy Powell

Nathan Llewelyn, Duane Goodfield, Craig Quinnell, Mark Lewis, Wayne Evans, Tristan Davies, Dean Dewdney