Sat 21st Oct
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 22 - 23 Benetton Rugby Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sun 29th Oct
KO 14:30
KO 14:30 United Rugby Championship Dragons RFC 9 - 16 Cardiff Rugby Rodney Parade Report
Sat 4th Nov
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Scarlets 31 - 25 Cardiff Rugby Parc y Scarlets Report
Fri 10th Nov
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 12 - 18 Vodacom Bulls Cardiff Arms Park Report
Fri 17th Nov
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Zebre 22 - 22 Cardiff Rugby Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Report
Fri 24th Nov
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 31 - 24 DHL Stormers Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 2nd Dec
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 23 - 29 Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 16th Dec
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 Investec Champions Cup Cardiff Rugby 32 - 39 Bath Rugby Cardiff Arms Park Report
Tue 26th Dec
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 55 - 21 Dragons RFC Cardiff Arms Park Report
Mon 1st Jan
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Ospreys 27 - 21 Cardiff Rugby The Brewery Field Report
Sat 13th Jan
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 Investec Champions Cup Cardiff Rugby 15 - 54 Harlequins Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 20th Jan
KO 15:15
KO 15:15 Investec Champions Cup Racing 92 48 - 26 Cardiff Rugby Paris La Defense Arena Report
Sat 17th Feb
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 12 - 16 Connacht Cardiff Arms Park Report