Fri 2nd Sep
KO 19:45
KO 19:45 Friendly Gloucester Rugby 42 - 17 Cardiff Rugby Kingsholm Stadium Report
Sat 17th Sep
KO 15:05
KO 15:05 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 20 - 13 Munster Cardiff Arms Park Report
Fri 23rd Sep
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Glasgow Warriors 52 - 24 Cardiff Rugby Scotstoun Stadium Report
Fri 30th Sep
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 18 - 31 Lions Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 8th Oct
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Scarlets 10 - 16 Cardiff Rugby Parc y Scarlets Report
Sat 15th Oct
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 31 - 14 Dragons RFC Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 22nd Oct
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 30 - 24 Stormers Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sun 30th Oct
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 17 - 25 Edinburgh Cardiff Arms Park Report
Fri 11th Nov
KO 19:45
KO 19:45 Friendly Bristol Bears 31 - 12 Cardiff Rugby Ashton Gate Report
Sun 27th Nov
KO 16:10
KO 16:10 United Rugby Championship Sharks 0 - 35 Cardiff Rugby Hollywoodbets Kings Park Report
Sat 3rd Dec
KO 18:00
KO 18:00 United Rugby Championship Bulls 45 - 9 Cardiff Rugby Loftus Versfeld Report
Sat 10th Dec
KO 17:30
KO 17:30 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Rugby 41 - 0 CA Brive Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 17th Dec
KO 17:30
KO 17:30 European Challenge Cup Newcastle Falcons 10 - 47 Cardiff Rugby Kingston Park Report
Mon 26th Dec
KO 14:15
KO 14:15 United Rugby Championship Dragons RFC 24 - 29 Cardiff Rugby Rodney Parade Report
Sun 1st Jan
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 19 - 22 Ospreys Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 7th Jan
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby 22 - 28 Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sun 15th Jan
KO 13:00
KO 13:00 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Rugby 42 - 10 Newcastle Falcons Cardiff Arms Park 5,464 Report
Sat 21st Jan
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 European Challenge Cup CA Brive 37 - 24 Cardiff Rugby Stade Amédée-Domenech Report