Upcoming Fixtures
Sat 10th Dec
KO 17:30
KO 17:30 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Rugby V CA Brive Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 17th Dec
KO 17:30
KO 17:30 European Challenge Cup Newcastle Falcons V Cardiff Rugby Kingston Park More
Mon 26th Dec
KO 14:15
KO 14:15 United Rugby Championship Dragons RFC V Cardiff Rugby Rodney Parade More
Sun 1st Jan
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Ospreys Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 7th Jan
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park More
Sun 15th Jan
KO 13:00
KO 13:00 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Rugby V Newcastle Falcons Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 21st Jan
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 European Challenge Cup CA Brive V Cardiff Rugby Stade Amédée-Domenech More
Sat 28th Jan
KO 17:05
KO 17:05 United Rugby Championship Leinster V Cardiff Rugby RDS Arena More
Sat 18th Feb
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Benetton Rugby Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 24th Feb
KO 19:00
KO 19:00 Friendly Cardiff Rugby V Bristol Bears Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 4th Mar
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Ulster Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 24th Mar
KO 19:10
KO 19:10 United Rugby Championship Zebre V Cardiff Rugby Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi More
Sat 15th Apr
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Connacht V Cardiff Rugby The Sportsground More
Sat 22nd Apr
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Ospreys V Cardiff Rugby Principality Stadium More
Download upcoming fixtures