Upcoming Fixtures
Sun 28th Nov
KO 14:00
KO 14:00 United Rugby Championship Lions V Cardiff Rugby Emirates Airlines Park More
Sat 4th Dec
KO 17:45
KO 17:45 United Rugby Championship Stormers V Cardiff Rugby DHL Stadium More
Sun 26th Dec
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 1st Jan
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Dragons V Cardiff Rugby Rodney Parade More
Sat 22nd Jan
KO 14:00
KO 14:00 Heineken Champions Cup Toulouse V Cardiff Rugby Stade Ernest Wallon More
Sat 29th Jan
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness Pro14 Cardiff Rugby V Leinster Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 18th Feb
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness Pro14 Cardiff Rugby V Zebre Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 4th Mar
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness Pro14 Ulster V Cardiff Rugby Kingspan Stadium More
Sat 26th Mar
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness Pro14 Cardiff Rugby V Glasgow Warriors Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 2nd Apr
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness Pro14 Scarlets V Cardiff Rugby Parc y Scarlets More
Sat 23rd Apr
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness Pro14 Cardiff Rugby V Ospreys Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 29th Apr
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness Pro14 Munster V Cardiff Rugby Musgrave Park More
Sat 21st May
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Benetton Rugby V Cardiff Rugby Stadio Comunale di Monigo More
Download upcoming fixtures