Upcoming Fixtures
Fri 24th Sep
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Connacht Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 2nd Oct
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Ospreys V Cardiff Rugby Swansea.com Stadium More
Sat 9th Oct
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Bulls Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 16th Oct
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Sharks Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 23rd Oct
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Dragons Cardiff Arms Park More
Sun 28th Nov
KO 14:00
KO 14:00 United Rugby Championship Lions V Cardiff Rugby Emirates Airlines Park More
Sat 4th Dec
KO 17:45
KO 17:45 United Rugby Championship Stormers V Cardiff Rugby DHL Stadium More
Sun 26th Dec
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 1st Jan
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Dragons V Cardiff Rugby Rodney Parade More
Sat 8th Jan
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 United Rugby Championship Edinburgh V Cardiff Rugby Edinburgh Rugby Stadium More
Sat 29th Jan
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Leinster Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 19th Feb
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Zebre Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 5th Mar
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Ulster V Cardiff Rugby Kingspan Stadium More
Sat 26th Mar
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Glasgow Warriors Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 2nd Apr
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Scarlets V Cardiff Rugby Parc y Scarlets More
Sat 23rd Apr
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Cardiff Rugby V Ospreys Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 30th Apr
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Munster V Cardiff Rugby Thomond Park More
Sat 21st May
KO TBC
KO TBC United Rugby Championship Benetton Rugby V Cardiff Rugby Stadio Comunale di Monigo More
Download upcoming fixtures