Blog Banner

Team finalised on Sunday morning

19th March 2005

The Blues team to play the Scarlets will be finalised on Sunday morning when the availability of Robin Sowden-Taylor and John Yapp is confirmed.

If Sowden-Taylor plays the starting line-up will be unchanged from the one that beat Munster a fortnight ago. Yapp may be included as a replacement.

Provisional team: Nick Macleod; Dean Dewdney, Tristan Davies, Lee Thomas; Craig Morgan; Nick Robinson, Ryan Powell; Martin Jones, Gareth Williams, Ben Evans, Craig Quinnell (captain), Deiniol Jones, Maama Molitika, Kort Schubert, Robin Sowden-Taylor/Nathan Thomas

Replacements: John Yapp/Nathan Trevett, Rhys Thomas, Nathan Budgett, Nathan Thomas/Mark Lewis, Richard Smith, Nick Walne, Jonny Vaughton