Blog Banner

Blues Under 18s Squad Announcement

29th June 2012

Cardiff Blues U18s announce a 50-man squad for the 2012-13 season

The squad is as follows -

Cody Baker, Richard Singer, Ellis Wyn Benham, James Whittingham, Lewis Kirk, Ollie Smyth, Kent Birch, Harry Thomas, Jack Huntley, Tyler Williams, Garin Smith, Gabriel Davies, Sam Edwards, Aled Summerhill, Matt Edwards, Levi Knowles, Jacob Chilcot, Sam Withers, Jarad Evans, Tom Mcaloon, Cai Jenkins, Chris Brace, Shaun Clark, Rory Harris.

Rober Lewis, Leon Crump, Gus Mcpherson, Dillon Lewis, Aiden Loxton, Josh James, Liam Belcher, Ryan Spriggs, Thomas Hope, Harri Roberts, Jack James, Braley Mais, Michael Snook, Rory Bartle, Louis Garland, James Sheeky, Ben Murphy, Bradley Llewellyn, Jordan Viggers, Ollie Hitchings, Hemi Barnes, Shane Young, Tom Samuel, Owen Young, Matthew Marley, Sam Parker.

The 50- man squad will be fighting for their place to play in four warm up matches this August against Northampton, Gloucester, Munster and Leicester.