Blog Banner

Under 16s: Blues South Team To Play Dragons

24th November 2008

Blues South Under 16s Team Manager Danny Milton has confirmed the side to play Dragons in the next round of the championship on Tuesday (tomorrow) at Taffs Well RFC.

Blues South Under 16s Team: Cory Allen, Harry Robinson, Ceiron Driscoll, James Morris, Matt Roberts, Rhys Patchell, Tom O'Brien, Rob Rowley, Peter Lloyd, Aled Rees, Elliot Chilcott, Ieuan Matthews, Sebastian Vial, Like O'Brien, Reuben Tucker (c).  

Replacements: Jack Hopkins, Chris Hole, Ben Smith, Joshua Delk, Rhodri Phillips, JB Bruzuiller, Paul King.