Blog Banner

Team to Play Ospreys Announced

21st December 2005

Cardiff Blues make one change from the team that defeated Calvisano on Saturday for the match against the Ospreys this Thursday night (kick off 7.35pm).

Chris Czekaj returns to the right wing with Craig Morgan moving across to the left. Roger Warren is also in the squad for the second time this season following his move from Leicester.

Rhys Williams (c), Chris Czekaj, Jamie Robinson, Marc Stcherbina, Craig Morgan, Nick Robinson, Mike Phillips, Xavier Rush, Martyn Williams, Andy Powell, Robert Sidoli, Deiniol Jones, Martin Jones, Rhys Thomas, Gethin Jenkins

Ben Evans, Duane Goodfield, Craig Quinnell, Robin Sowden-Taylor, Ryan Powell, Roger Warren, Tristan Davies

Tickets for next Tuesday's (27th December) welsh derby against Newport Gwent Dragons at Cardiff Arms Park are on general sale - call 029 2030 2030 or buy online at