Blog Banner

Blues A Team Named

20th November 2008

Coaches Justin Burnell and Gethin Watts have selected the following side for the Blues A v Ulster A match at the Arms Park on Friday, 3.00pm kick off.

Hooker, Ross Johnson will captain the team with the match an opportunity for many youngsters to try to impress the Cardiff Blues coaches.

1.   Scott Roberts
2.   Ross Johnson (capt)
3.   Scott Andrews
4.   Bradley Davies
5.   James Down
6.   Damien Welsh
7.   Ben White
8.   Adam Powell

9.   Darren Allinson
10.  Dai Flanagan
11.  Steve Cullen
12.  Dafydd Hewitt
13.  Gavin Dacey
14.  Roger Davies
15.  James Loxton

16.  Ian Goerge
17.  Sam Hobbs
18.  Gary Horrigan
19.  Graig Everett
20.  Rhys Shelhard
21.  Luke Evans
22.  Jamie Murphy
23.  Luke Ford