Blog Banner

23-man squad travel to Belfast

30th October 2003

With fitness tests still pending on several players, a 23-man squad will travel to Belfast for Friday evening's Celtic League match against Ulster.

The squad is as follows:

Backs - Craig Morgan, Leon Andrews, Nick Walne, Lee Abdul, Jamie Robinson, Matt Allen, Richard Jones, Nick Robinson, Gareth McCarthy, Ryan Powell, Owen Ruttley

Forwards - Ken Fourie, Ben Evans, Darren Crompton, Gareth Williams, Andrew Lewis, Craig Quinnell, Andy Moore, Jim Brownrigg, Rob Appleyard, Dan Baugh, Robin Sowden-Taylor, Nathan Thomas

The referee will be Malcolm Changleng of Scotland